what I fapped to, two

Bambiland - Teaser

Part 2 – Bambiland

Another one of those sites that made me stay up all night just to download those arousing pictures. This one solely dependant on and created by the one and only, gorgeous Bambi Lovedoll.

That lady is one of my – as I call them – iconic women … She offers many (if not all) physical attributes that make me horny when looking at females.

Once again, the picture is photoshopped (Click it!). Must have something to do with that fetish I’ve got …

Sadly, as I found out 5 minutes ago, her website is not available anymore and I wasn’t able to find a new one. So, no ‚Go visit her over at …‘ this time.

Nonetheless, the pictures I used and the names ‘Bambi Lovedoll’ and ‚Bambiland‘ are 100% © Bambi Lovedoll.

Ein Gedanke zu „what I fapped to, two

Schreibe einen Kommentar

