what I fapped to, three

Wicked Weasel - Teaser

Part 3 – Wicked Weasel

One of the two most influental sites to shape my sexual desires (the other one yet to come), the products Wicked Weasel offers where my first peek into the world of microkinis – something I’d never seen before and something I’d thought an emancipated woman would never ever wear. Thank God I was wrong!

All the ladies should buy their gorgeous garments over here: www.wickedweasel.com

As usual, that picture is clickable (is that an actual word?) for a strangely warped full size version and the pictures I used and the name ‘Wicked Weasel’ are 100% © Wicked Weasel.

You can find the other parts of this series over here:

Part 2 – Bambiland

Part 1 – Bikini Dare

Schreibe einen Kommentar

