Blog Header Revised … Plus Some Scribbling

The 4th iteration. I’m finally beginning to feel comfortable with how my blog header ‚tastes‘. Because that might not be worth a separate blog entry … and I commanded myself to write more … AND the following piece of literature might also not be worth a separate post … here we go:

Adoration - Icing

I adore them. I simply do, wether they’re dominant or submissive.

Women who are so aware of their own body, so full of lust, that they
not only offer their flesh but also their very soul.

I love to see them torture, abuse, fuck.
I love to see them tortured, abused, fucked.

Does that make me a psychopath?

I thought I knew what’ll happen if I would ever be unleashed on such a woman.
By now, I’m not so sure.

On the other hand … maybe all those women
just reflect my fractured self, my wish to be abused.

My wish to abuse.

 

2 Gedanken zu „Blog Header Revised … Plus Some Scribbling

Schreibe einen Kommentar

