Silence, I Kill You

Summer slump arrived early this year … Slowing down life, toying around with weather, love, lust.

Speaking of lust: May and June are so packed with holidays that it’s hard for me to catch a rythm on working – and on blogging. That’s why I broke my own rule (‚Post regularly!‘) last week …

So … working on a few projects that I made up with more than just a little help from the admirable Madame L. Now if I just could find the time to turn those ideas into presentable results …

6 Gedanken zu „Silence, I Kill You

Schreibe einen Kommentar

